News:
Platform Introduction
Attractive Force Gene
Attractive Force Gene is dedicated to creating the world's first distributed storage network system that provides genetic data and individual health data, and establishes a decentralized genomic data and health big data storage and ecological application platform.The platform construction is divided into three stages of five years to complete the overall project development and ecological system construction, so as to form a set of accurate and large health data ecological closed loop, thus forming a large healthy ecological community for the global community users .
  • Confirmation right
    Blockchain guarantees uniqueness of data assets
    Blockchain protects the rights of digital assets
  • Safety
    Health data cloud storage, sensitive information isolation.Health data transmission adopts asymmetric encryption.Key information is registered on the blockchain and cannot be tampered with
  • Income
    The sooner you contribute to the data, the more excess point return you can get.Provide more data dimensions and earn value-added income.Participate in health data mining and receive additional rewards
  • Ecology
    New production collaboration
    Massive applications and services
    Diversified data flow channels
What problems can AFG solve
  • 1、User distrust of the gene sequencing industry
  • 2、Limitations of genome and big data acquisition
  • 3、The huge storage performance of genetic data can not mee
Details
Genome project

Attractive Force Gene algorithm incentive plan

Development plan
Cooperative partner
Huajian Medicine
Suzhou Huajian Medical Testing Technology Co., Ltd. (referred to as Huajian Medicine) is a first-class subsidiary of Jiangsu Jiangsu Weizhen Group (Jiangsu Weizhen Biomedical Technology Co., Ltd.). Founded in September 2008, the group is located in the National Nano High-tech Industrialization Base-Suzhou Nano City. It is a complete tumor molecular diagnosis and treatment technology and service system, including research and development, production and sales of tumor molecular diagnostic kits, and third-party independent medical clinical testing. National high-tech enterprise for business and precision medical services in the field of cancer prevention, rehabilitation and treatment.
Daan Gene
Sun Yat-Sen University Daan Gene Co., Ltd. (stock code: 002030) relies on the strong scientific research platform of Sun Yat-sen University. It is led by molecular diagnostic technology,which is a biomedical high-tech enterprise integrating the r&d, production and sales of clinical testing reagents and instruments as well as the clinical testing services of national chain medical independent laboratories. The company was listed on the Shenzhen Stock Exchange in August 2004 and became the first listed company in the university-run industry in Guangdong Province.

资讯:
平台介绍
Attractive Force Gene
Attractive Force Gene(引力基因)利用区块链技术的落地与应用,基因组和人体健康数据的积累和挖掘技术,以区块链数据驱动的个体化健康医疗体系的落地实现,将是这一变化的主要推动力。个体化健康医疗服务将在三到五年内将随着基因区块链网络的建立,使基因组测序服务价格的大幅下降而快速普及,未来绝大部分健康和医疗服务商将开始提供基于用户基因组和日常健康数据的服务,这将是个体化健康医疗体系落地的标志。
  • 确权
    区块链保证数据资产归属唯一性
    区块链保障数字资产的权益
  • 安全
    健康数据云端存储,敏感信息隔离
    健康数据传输采用非对称加密方式
    关键信息登记在区块链上,不可篡改
  • 收益
    越早贡献数据,获得超额积分回报
    提供数据维度越多,赚取数据增值收益
    参与健康数据挖矿,获得额外奖励
  • 生态
    全新的生产协作关系
    海量的应用和服务
    多样化的数据流转通道
AFG能解决哪些问题
  • 1、用户对基因测序行业的不信任
  • 2、基因组与大数据获取的局限性
  • 3、基因数据庞大的存储性能无法满足
查看详情
基因组计划

Attractive Force Gene算法激励计划

发展规划
合作伙伴
华健医学
苏州华健医学检验技术有限公司(简称华健医学),为江苏为真集团(江苏为真生物医药技术股份有限公司)旗下一级子公司。集团创立于2008年9月坐落于国家纳米高新技术产业化基地-苏州纳米城,是一家拥有完整的肿瘤分子诊疗技术和服务体系,包括肿瘤分子诊断试剂盒研发生产销售、第三方独立医学临床检验业务及癌症预防、康复和治疗领域的精准医疗服务的国家高新技术企业。
达安基因
中山大学达安基因股份有限公司(证券代码:002030)依托中山大学雄厚的科研平台, 是以分子诊断技术为主导的,集临床检验试剂和仪器的研发、生产、销售以及全国连锁医学独立实验室临床检验服务为一体的生物医药高科技企业。公司于2004 年8 月在深圳证券交易所挂牌上市,成为广东省高校校办产业中第一家上市公司。